Marc Anthony Announces U.S. Tour Dates

Marc Anthony is ready to put his fans to dance, he’s announced new U.S. tour dates!

The “Vivir mi vida” singer will kick off the new concert dates in Las Vegas’ at The Axis in Planet Hollywood on Sept. 17 and will take his Marc Anthony Live! Tour to cities including Los Angeles, Miami, Chicago, Dallas and Washington.

Tour dates can be seen, below.

Saturday, September 17 – Las Vegas, NV
Friday, September 30 – Washington DC
Friday, October 7 – Los Angeles, CA
Friday, October 14 – Houston, TX
Saturday, October 15 – Dallas, TX
Friday, November 4 – San Jose, CA
Saturday, November 6 – Denver, CO
Friday, November 18 – Miami, FL
Friday, December 2 – Mashantucket, CT
Sunday, December 4 – Chicago, IL – Allstate Arena

Deja tu comentario

También te gustaría