Pitbull Announces New Album, ‘Climate Change’

There’s no stopping him, Mr. 305 aka Pitbull has announced his new album, Climate Change.

The new album set for an October 7th release feature an epic track list of collaborations, including new music alongside Jennifer Lopez, Enrique Iglesias, Prince Royce, Jason Derulo,Stephen Marley, R. Kelly, Austin Mahone, Leona Lewis, Robin Thicke, Joe Perry,Travis Barker, Flo Rida, Kiesza, Stephen A. Clark and Ape Drums.

The album will feature previously released “Bad Man (ft. Robin Thicke, Joe Perry and Travis Barker)” and “Messin’ Around (ft. Enrique Iglesias).” The album will also feature new single, “Greenlight (ft.Flo Rida & Lunchmoney Lewis).” Watch the video, below and don’t forget to request the song on L.A.’s #1 party station, Mega 96.3fm!