Prince Royce Announces New Album, ‘FIVE’

The prince of bachata, Prince Royce is ready to take 2017 by storm, thanks to his just announced new album, “FIVE.”

Five will be Prince Royce’s fifth studio album and will be released under Sony Music Latin. Ahead of the new album, Royce dropped two chart-topping singles this year: “La carretera,” which was nominated for a Latin Grammy, and “Moneda,” featuring regional Mexican singer Gerardo Ortiz.

“FIVE” is set for a February 10th release, don’t forget to request “La Carretera” and “Moneda” on L.A.’s #1 party station, Mega 96.3fm!